Sunday | March 16, 2014

Nicky Romero Presents: Miami 2014 compilation

Nicky Romero Presents: Miami 2014 compilation

The Protocol Recordings boss,�Nicky Romero, presents Miami 2014, a compilation that manifests the boundary-pushing music and movement cultivated by the Dutch megastar. Out now on Beatport�and released on iTunes on Monday, March 17th, the compilation features a plethora of phenomenal�tracks including�exclusives from promising, emerging talents such as Amersy,�Chris Kaeser,�John Christian, and more, while also offering�forthcoming Protocol releases from�Bobby Rock,�Sultan + Ned Shepard, Vicetone,�Martin Volt & Quentin State�and�Blasterjaxx, among others. Current Protocol releases from�Stadiumx & Taylr Renee,�Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa, and Nicky Romero himself round out the package to keep fans in-the-know about essential tracks. With the sold-out Miami Reboot party on the horizon and this compilation out now,�Nicky Romero and Protocol Recordings are gearing up for one of their largest Miami runs to date.

iTunes Release Date: Monday,�March 17th
Preview the�Exclusives
Watch the�Teaser Video
Purchase on�Beatport


Recent Photos

Top Offers